Home|Sign In
2017-18 First Session Mens Open Late Night    (October 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  2017-18 First Session Mens Open Late Night Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Blue Devils 6510261015160.833
Eagles 63302222900.500
Sterling Heights 633020249-40.500
Panteras 61504163-120.167

  2017-18 First Session Mens Open Late Night Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Oct 26   Blue Devils 5 - 2 Sterling Heights Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Oct 27   Panteras 1 - 4 Eagles Complete Full Field Regular 
Wed-Nov 1   Sterling Heights 2 - 3 Panteras Complete Full Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 2   Blue Devils 9 - 2 Eagles Complete Full Field Regular 
Wed-Nov 8   Eagles 9 - 2 Sterling Heights Complete Full Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 9   Blue Devils 1 - 0 Panteras Complete Full Field Regular 
Wed-Nov 15   Sterling Heights 6 - 3 Blue Devils Complete Full Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 16   Eagles 3 - 0 Panteras Complete Full Field Regular 
Wed-Nov 29   Blue Devils 5 - 0 Eagles Complete Full Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 30   Panteras 0 - 3 Sterling Heights Complete Full Field Regular 
Wed-Dec 6   Blue Devils 3 - 0 Panteras Complete Full Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 7   Eagles 4 - 5 Sterling Heights Complete Full Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens Open
Division: Open
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Mens (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 10/26/2017
End Date: 12/28/2017
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use