Home|Sign In
2018 Second Session Mens Over 40 Mon/Tues nights    (January 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  2018 Second Session Mens Over 40 Mon/Tues nights Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Carpathia 8710532521280.875
So What 853040331570.625
Sport Club 853031291520.625
Old Blue Lions 743045391260.571
Team Elite 826035586-230.250
Revolution 707025450-200.000

  2018 Second Session Mens Over 40 Mon/Tues nights Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Jan 8   So What 3 - 4 Sport Club Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 9   Old Blue Lions 13 - 7 Team Elite Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 9   Revolution 4 - 9 Carpathia Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 15   Sport Club 4 - 1 Carpathia Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 16   Old Blue Lions 8 - 5 Revolution Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 16   Team Elite 6 - 4 So What Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 22   Carpathia 7 - 3 Team Elite Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 23   Sport Club 2 - 1 Revolution Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 23   Old Blue Lions 4 - 6 So What Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 29   So What 2 - 6 Carpathia Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 30   Revolution 3 - 4 Team Elite Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 30   Old Blue Lions 7 - 1 Sport Club Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 5   Sport Club 9 - 5 Team Elite Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 6   Carpathia 9 - 3 Old Blue Lions Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 6   So What 8 - 5 Revolution Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 12   Sport Club 3 - 4 So What Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 13   Carpathia 9 - 4 Revolution Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 13   Team Elite 4 - 9 Old Blue Lions Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 19   Carpathia 5 - 3 Sport Club Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 20   Team Elite 4 - 6 So What Complete Full Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 26   Team Elite 2 - 7 Carpathia Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 27   So What 7 - 1 Old Blue Lions Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 27   Revolution 3 - 5 Sport Club Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Mar 6   Revolution  v  Old Blue Lions Result Pending Full Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens Over 40
Division: Mens Over 40
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Mens (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/8/2018
End Date: 3/6/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use